X STD & XII STD students appearing for State Board Examination this  year took their pledge before the Holy Lamp with dignity and solemnity on 29/01/2020. Our Headmistress Mrs.K.Sasikala,M.Sc.,B.Ed., welcomed the gathering and motivated the students through her speech. Many of our esteemed Board Members graced the occasion with their presence. Our Board Members Thiru.S.Rajasekaran, ( Honarary Advicer, K.C.S.N.M.E.I.Committee), Thiru.T.S.T.R.Chandramohan, (President, K.C.S.N.M.E.I.Committee), Our Secretary Thiru.T.S.T.R.Premkumaran, Thiru.V.Anandakumar,B.Sc., ( Asst.Secretary, MDGHSS), Thiru.S.R.Rajagopal, B.com.,, (Treasurer, K.C.S.N.M.E.I.Committee,) , Thiru.K.Elango, B.A., ( Vice President, K.C.S.N.M.E.I.Committee) encouraged the students to work hard and achieve success. Then the function came  to an end.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *