In Our School, the RSP was started in the year 1980. More than 100 students are the members of this unit. They motivate the other students to obey the traffic rules. The special features of this unit are “AVOID ACCIDENTS” and “ OBEY TRAFFIC RULES”. Our RSP students participate in various competitions conducted by Tamilnadu Poilce Traffic Warden Organization. Our RSP students participate in the march past during independence Day and Republic Day. The motto of RSP is “ We Live To Serve”.

Incharge Teachers :

Mrs. G. Vanitha ,Mrs. S. Dhanalakshmi Mrs. N. Rajalakshmi ,Mrs. A.V. Aneetha

Comments are closed.